We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

County Council Candidates Announced

April 14, 2017 8:22 PM

We are proud to announce we will be fighting all of the seats across Torridge and West Devon in the upcoming Devon County Council elections.

Our candidates are:

  • Torrington and Rural - Ray Auvray
  • Bideford West & Hartland - Stephen Potts
  • Bideford East - Robert Wootton
  • Holsworthy Rural - Caroline Leaver
  • Northam - David Berryman
  • Yelverton Rural - Gail Bones
  • Tavistock - Chris Bones

Help our candidates by coming along to our Action Days around the constituency, see the events section for more details.